[]
        
(Showing Draft Content)

Adding a Pivot Table

You can add a pivot table to the sheet by selecting the Tables section in the Spread Designer under the Insert menu. The second image shows the Design menu option which is displayed after a pivot table is added.

Spread WinForms Spread Designer Insert menu shows the Tables section for adding a PivotTable to a worksheet.

Spread WinForms Spread Designer displays the PivotTable Design menu after inserting a pivot table for further configuration.

Use the following steps to add a pivot table.

  1. Open the Spread Designer and enter your data into the cells.

  2. Select a range of cells containing your data.

  3. Click on the Insert menu option and then click PivotTable in the Tables section.

  4. The Design menu will appear with additional options.

  5. Close the Spread Designer and save the changes.